top of page

Gallop or Prance, Whatever Your Fancy. New Year Wishes...



As 2021 comes to a close and we turn the page to a New Year, I am in a state of reflection and review as well as anticipation, wonder, curiosity and excitement for what is yet to unfold. Plan as I might, it is humbling to consider that there is an element of mystery with respect to how the next 12 months of 2022 will unfold...


As I sit and reflect, I wonder...

~How much closer will I get to my deepest longings and ambitions?

~What new lessons or realizations will I learn in the year ahead?

~What challenges will come my way to work through?

~What do I need to fully accept, feel and let go of from this year – to make way for new energy and opportunity to enter my life?

~What is most important to me, where and how do I want to focus my energies in the New Year?

~What are all the things I want to work on in the year ahead?

~What am I excited or inspired about?! What am I looking forward to??

~What needs to change?


As I reflect on another year that has come to pass and the wisdom gleaned throughout the year, I am reminded that we must fully feel, process, accept and grieve the things in our life that didn't turn out as we hoped for. We must get quiet to really listen to that deep inner intelligence and internal knowing that knows what is best for us. As we set our sights on a new chapter and ride off into the horizon of 2022, take a moment to reflect and feel gratitude for all that transpired throughout this year. Embrace it all, the sweetness & the bitterness. Life isn't always easy, however, it beats the alternative. Life is a blessing, appreciate yours.

My Wish For You: May 2022 bring you into deeper alignment with your heart’s most ambitious desires, and may you gallop or prance , whatever your fancy, into the mystery of a New Year with your head held high, ready to embrace the wonder and beauty of the next chapter in this ever unfolding wild ride that we call life. Cheers!


-Tara xo




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page